Greer HendricksMystery/Crime/ThrillerWife Between Us
Greer HendricksMystery/Crime/ThrillerWife Between Us

Wife Between Us (9781509842834)

0,00
Tedarikçi : Pan MacMillan
Para Puan : 0
İndirim Oranı : %52 İndirim
Fiyat : $29.96(KDV Dahil)
İndirimli : $14.44(KDV Dahil)
Barkod : 9781509842834

'A fiendishly clever thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. This one will keep you guessing' - Anita Shreve, author of The Stars are Fire

The Wife Between Us by Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekannen is the shocking Richard and Judy Bookclub bestseller with twists you won't see coming.

Marrying a man with a past was always going to come with problems, but you never expect to become the focus of another woman's obsession.

Nellie just wanted to live the life she'd always dreamed about with Richard. But who is his ex-wife, Vanessa? Wasn't she a total disaster, in all aspects of their marriage? Nellie thinks she knows everything about his previous marriage and their troubled past, but as secrets are unearthed, she starts to think there's more to the wife before her . . .

Only one thing is certain, she's not who you think she is . . .

n

 

n

(Tanıtım Bülteninden)

n

 

Benzer Ürünler
Çerez Kullanımı

Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte und Anzeigen zu personalisieren, Funktionen für soziale Medien anbieten zu können und die Zugriffe auf unserer Website zu analysieren. Außerdem geben wir Informationen zu Ihrer Verwendung unserer Website an unsere Partner für soziale Medien, Werbung und Analysen weiter. Unsere Partner führen diese Informationen möglicherweise mit weiteren Daten zusammen, die Sie ihnen bereit gestellt haben oder die sie im Rahmen Ihrer Nutzung der Dienste gesammelt haben. Ihre Einwilligung zur Cookie-Nutzung können Sie jederzeit wieder in der Datenschutzerklärung widerrufen.